スイッチング周波数 Webセミナー

Switching Frequency Webinar

Join MPS on December 11th 

8AM Pacific | 11AM Eastern | 5PM CEST

Selecting the optimal switching frequency for a power supply has a huge impact on its design – some designers prefer to go with higher switching frequencies to reduce component sizes, whereas others prefer to run things at a slower clip to extract greater power conversion efficiency. This webinar explores the many facets of how switching frequency can impact a design, including aspects like efficiency, EMI, thermals, schematic and layout, external components and more.

Whether you’re designing for an automotive, industrial or consumer application, our Senior FAE Jens Hedrich will give you great insight into how you can get your design started on the right track.

下図で情報を展開する部品を選択ください

X

スイッチング周波数 Webセミナー 関連部品