Events

Events

Upcoming Events

Understanding Power Inductor Parameters Webinar

Session 1: June 7th | 10:00 AM CEST | 1:00 AM PDT | 4:00 AM EDT

Session 2: June 7th | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT

In this webinar MPS and CODICO will help you to understand power inductor parameters to provide guidance on how to select the optimal inductor for a solution while predicting the inductor’s performance when designing a new DC/DC converter.

Register Now

MPS Virtual APEC

View our On-Demand Presentations from APEC. Learn about the latest MPS technology and trends. See features on AC/DC, DC/DC, Battery Management, Automotive, Modules, Sensors, Telecom, and more.

Previous Event: MPS 2020 Virtual Electronica Experience On-Demand

November 9-13, 2020 | Virtual

With tradeshows postponed and, in some cases, canceled for the foreseeable future, we are excited to share some of our new technologies and products through our digital platform.

Watch On-Demand

Shop By